The Council is responsible for the overall management of the affairs of CIIPA, in accordance with CIIPA's Articles of AssociationThe organisation's first CEO, Sheree Ebanks, was appointed in 2014 to lead the way to achieving CIIPA's strategic objectives. The Council is comprised of three Officers: President, Vice-President and Secretary with a maximum of twelve other Council Members.

As of the 10 March 2023 Annual General Meeting, the CIIPA Council is as follows:

Serge Berube  Marlon BispathJames George, Secretary 
Edward Gwekwete Rennie Khan, President
Francois Lamontagne
Ben Leung  Mike Mannisto Ewan McGill
Laurie Mernett
 Rosa Nolan, Vice PresidentJeff Short
Craig Smith Peter SmallYuri Williams

+1 (345)749

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software